MI-DDI Management & Staff

Management Team

Sharon Milberger, Sc.D.

MI-DDI Director
MI-LEND Co-Director
smilberger@wayne.edu

313-577-0334

Angela Martin, LMSW

Senior Associate Director for Community Supports and Services
angela.martin@wayne.edu

313-577-9470

 

Elizabeth Janks, LMSW

Associate Director for Training & Education
e.janks@wayne.edu

313-577-6368

 

Michael Bray, MA, EdS

Associate Director for Dissemination & Technology
mikebray@wayne.edu

313-577-4178

 

Sabrina Williams, MBA

Business Affairs Officer
swilliams@wayne.edu

313-577-7980

 

 

 


Staff

 

Amelia Allen, LLMSW

Research Assistant
ameliaallen@wayne.edu

313-577-0318

 

Amal Alsamawi, MPH

Research Assistant
amal.alsamawi@wayne.edu

313-577-7979

 

Ann Carrellas, PhD, MSW

Affiliated Research Faculty
ann.carrellas@utoledo.edu

 

Steven Erickson, PharmD

Affiliated Research Faculty
serick@med.umich.edu

  

Chelsea Frank

Research Assistant
du9044@wayne.edu

313-577-7981

 

Julia Hernandez

Research Assistant
juliaphernandez@wayne.edu

313-577-5819

 

 

Barbara LeRoy, PhD

Former MI-DDI Director
Affiliated Research Faculty
b_le_roy@wayne.edu

 

June Malachowski, LMSW

Research Assistant
june.malachowski@wayne.edu

313-577-6389

 

Anita Meixner-Saroli

Secretary II
ab4773@wayne.edu

313-577-2654

 

Amy Peckinpaugh

Research Assistant
amypeckinpaugh@wayne.edu

313-577-0333

 

Patti Ramos, MPH, RD

Research Assistant
Dissemination Coordinator
pattiramos@wayne.edu

313-577-6684

 

Preethy Samuel, PhD

Affiliated Research Faculty
preethy@wayne.edu